We use cookies to improve your online experience. By continuing to use our website we assume you are happy to allow the use of these cookies I AM FINE WITH THIS

Top Online Casinos in US 2018

It can be quite challenging for US players to find an online casino to play at, primarily because at most gambling establishments such players are not accepted due to the country’s legislation. However considering the great supply of decent online casinos, there is still plenty of choice for US players, you just need to know where to look. At Play.Casino we task ourselves with bringing you the finest places to play your favorite slots or other casino games you might be interested in without feeling left out of the promotions and other activities just because of your citizenship.

Many new casinos appear every year, and quite a few ones are aimed at US players. Naturally, with the great availability of those you can’t possibly know straight away which one is good for you and is not going to have a problem with you being a US citizen and which one will welcome you with open arms. This is why it makes sense to trust the opinion of professionals that did all the research already and bring forward just those offers that you can really take advantage of.

 

 

Rating (8.4/10)

star-rating

Payout speed

1-2 days

Welcome Bonus

$ 2777

  • Beautiful Design
  • Daily Bonuses
  • Fast and easy withdrawals
  • Instant play

 

Rating (7.3/10)

star-rating

Payout speed

3 days

Welcome Bonus

$ 2500

 

  • Part of Deckmedia’s group
  • Full line of WGS casino games
  • $2,500 bonus plus  FS
  • DAILY BONUSES

 

Rating (7.2/10)

star-rating

Payout speed

1 -2days

Welcome Bonus

$ 7, 777

  • 25% Instant Cashback
  • up to $7,777  Bonus Pack
  • casino’s loyalty or VIP program
  • Live chat 24/7

Rating (6.5/10)

star-rating

Payout speed

1-2 days

Welcome Bonus

$ 800

  • $800 welcome package.
  • Tournaments with real players 
  • Instant play
  •  $55,000 jackpots.

Rating (6.2/10)

star-rating

Payout speed

1-2 days

Welcome Bonus

$ 2500

 

  • Full selection of RTG games
  • Instant-play 
  • $2500 Welcome bonus
  • Secured with 256-bit SSL encryption

 

Rating (6.2/10)

star-rating

Payout speed

10-15 days

Welcome Bonus

$ 4000

  • Great VIP program.
  • Daily Bonuses
  • Welcome bonus 400% match
  • Instant Play

Rating (5.1/10)

star-rating

Payout speed

10-14

Welcome Bonus

$ 3000

 

  • Full line of RTG casino games
  • Available on mobile
  • Secured with SSL encryption
  • DAILY BONUSES

 

Rating (3.5/10)

star-rating

Payout speed

10-15 days

Welcome Bonus

  • Daily, monthly promos
  •  100+ best casino games
  • Generous Jackpots
  •  First-class VIP treatment
 

Rating (3.4/10)

star-rating

Payout speed

10-15 days

Welcome Bonus

$ 10000

  • $10,000 welcome bonus
  • Old fashioned slots 
  • Profesionals dealers
  • Mobile version

Rating (2.8/10)

star-rating

Payout speed

10-15 days

Welcome Bonus

  • Great looking site
  • Daily Bonuses
  • 450% welcome bonus
  • Instant play

Rating (2.3/10)

star-rating

Payout speed

10-15 days

Welcome Bonus

$ 2000

  • offer a reload / redeposit bonus
  • VIP program
  • Welcom Bonus $2000
  • Instant play

About us

The Best Online Casinos In US

So, where do you find the best online casinos in US? Unfortunately, there isn’t a single place to do that, and pretty much the only reliable way involves hours of thorough research and a certain vetting process that involves checking the license, gambling practices, security measures and other aspects that make a certain casino standout and be appealing to prospective players. Using the information on this page you will be able to decide without having to do any of the work yourself, getting down to playing your favorite games minutes after.

US casino reviews

We make sure all our US casino reviews are as thorough and objective as can be. At Play.Casino we fully realize the importance of our readers making their own decisions, so we see as our mission to supply them with comprehensive information they need for that to happen. We’re not affiliated with the casinos reviewed in this section, but we are interested in helping our readers enjoy the safe and fun gambling experience they seek.