We use cookies to improve your online experience. By continuing to use our website we assume you are happy to allow the use of these cookies I AM FINE WITH THIS

Top Online Casinos in Canada 2018

With the great number of online casinos available and becoming available monthly or maybe even weekly, making up your mind about the one you want to be a player at can be truly challenging. If you have your eyes set on Canadian casinos, that does narrow the search just a bit, but not to the point when you don’t have to do any research or thinking of your own.

While Play.Casino cannot eliminate the thinking part, we do make it much easier to choose – based on the information we provide following thorough research. Simply put, if you don’t have the time to do it yourself, you can always rely on the information we provide to make up your mind based on your expectations as a player and customer.

Casino Room

Rating (8.4/10)

star-rating

Payout speed

0-24 hours

Welcome Bonus

$ 50

 

  • Flash Casino
  • Mobile Gaming
  • SSL encryption
  • Audited & fair software

 

Rating (8.1/10)

star-rating

Payout speed

1-2 days

Welcome Bonus

$ 1000

  • 700 online casino games
  • Entertainment experience 24/7
  • $/€1,000 free + 100 FS
  • Secured SSL encryption

Rating (7.8/10)

star-rating

Payout speed

1-2 days

Welcome Bonus

$ 1600

  • 10% Cash Back on all deposits
  • Enormous game variety
  • Instant play
  • Bonus € 1600 + 100 FS

 

Rating (7.2/10)

star-rating

Payout speed

1 -2days

Welcome Bonus

$ 7, 777

  • 25% Instant Cashback
  • up to $7,777  Bonus Pack
  • casino’s loyalty or VIP program
  • Live chat 24/7

Rating (7.1/10)

star-rating

Payout speed

2 days

Welcome Bonus

$ 500

  • Instant-play casino
  • Live casino & chat 24/7
  • Jackpot over €8,7million.
  • Exclusive real-prizes

Rating (6.2/10)

star-rating

Payout speed

1-2 days

Welcome Bonus

$ 2500

 

  • Full selection of RTG games
  • Instant-play 
  • $2500 Welcome bonus
  • Secured with 256-bit SSL encryption

 

Rating (6.2/10)

star-rating

Payout speed

10-15 days

Welcome Bonus

$ 4000

  • Great VIP program.
  • Daily Bonuses
  • Welcome bonus 400% match
  • Instant Play

Rating (6.2/10)

star-rating

Payout speed

2-4 days

Welcome Bonus

$ 1200

 

  • Full selection of Microgaming games
  • Plenty of withdrawal methods
  • Safeguarded by SSL encryption
  • $/€1,200 Welcome Bonus

 

Rating (5.1/10)

star-rating

Payout speed

10-14

Welcome Bonus

$ 3000

 

  • Full line of RTG casino games
  • Available on mobile
  • Secured with SSL encryption
  • DAILY BONUSES

 

Rating (3.5/10)

star-rating

Payout speed

10-15 days

Welcome Bonus

  • Daily, monthly promos
  •  100+ best casino games
  • Generous Jackpots
  •  First-class VIP treatment
 

Rating (3.4/10)

star-rating

Payout speed

10-15 days

Welcome Bonus

$ 10000

  • $10,000 welcome bonus
  • Old fashioned slots 
  • Profesionals dealers
  • Mobile version

Rating (2.8/10)

star-rating

Payout speed

10-15 days

Welcome Bonus

  • Great looking site
  • Daily Bonuses
  • 450% welcome bonus
  • Instant play

Rating (2.3/10)

star-rating

Payout speed

10-15 days

Welcome Bonus

$ 2000

  • offer a reload / redeposit bonus
  • VIP program
  • Welcom Bonus $2000
  • Instant play

Rating (/10)

star-rating

Payout speed

1-2 days

Welcome Bonus

$ 1600

 

  • Game variety with 265+ Slots
  • Download or Instant-Play Flash
  • Largest Progressive Jackpot
  • Many valuable Promotions

 


About us

The Best Online Casinos in Canada

How do we make sure we always give you the best online casinos in the country? Our review process is based on extensive research into the background of the new casinos that were founded in 2018 – or before, becoming hugely successful in 2018. We start by gathering all the relevant information, then analyze it and deliver the results of this analysis for your consideration. Our ratings take into account such parameters as casino jurisdiction, site friendliness and ease of navigation, design, choice of games and providers, withdrawal methods and speed, helpfulness of the support service and many other ones.

Canada Casino Reviews

Surely enough, we’re not the only one in the business, and there are lots of other websites that offer plenty of Canada casino reviews. The main difference between them and us is that we try to keep you abreast of the latest and most important developments in the industry, resulting in you having access to most recent and promising gambling establishments that can give you what you may have missed out on by sticking with the same casino for months. The only way to find out if this is truly worth your while is to give it a try yourself.